Committee Members


Appointed Officers

Chair - Chris Pugh-Bevan
F-35 Contract Manager, Survitec Group
Beaufort Road, Birkenhead, Merseyside CH41 1HQ UK

Tel: +44 7733 238043
E-mail: chris.pugh-bevan@survitecgroup.com

Vice Chair - Keith Wilson
Principal Support Engineer Martin-Baker Aircraft Co Ltd
Lower Road Higher Denham Uxbridge UB9 5DA UK

Tel: +44 1895 836 624
E-mail: kwilson@martin-baker.co.uk

Treasurer - David Griffiths
Vice President Defence Sales, Survitec Group
Beaufort Road Birkenhead ,Merseyside, CH41 1HQ UK

Tel: +44 151 670 5453
E-mail: david.griffiths@survitecgroup.com

Secretary - Sarah Day
Principal Scientist Aircrew Systems, QinetiQ
G097A, A5 Building, Cody Technology Park, Ively Road Farnborough Hampshire GU14 0LX UK

Tel: +44 1252 393 029
E-mail: seday@qinetiq.com

Co-Opted Committee

The Committee meet monthly, please contact your nearest Committee members for items you wish to have discussed at Committee level.

Graham Cooper
BAE Systems Typhoon Support Centre, RAF Coningsby, Lincoln, LN4 4SY, UK

Tel: +44 1526 348 004
E-mail: Graham.Cooper5@baesystems.com

Stella Norrvi
Airsafe Sweden AB, PO Box 834, Upplands Vasby, 194 28, Sweden

Tel: +46 8594 112 63
E-mail: stella.norrvi@airsafe.se

Position Vacant : Presentations Co-Ordinator

Tel: 
E-mail

Position Vacant : Communications & IT Co-Ordinator

Tel:

Email:

Nicki Lever : Exhibiton Co-Ordinator
Survival Equipment Services Ltd, Hampton St Ind Est, Tetbury,Gloucestershire, GL8 8LD, UK

Tel: +44 1666 505081
E-mail: n.lever@ses-safety.com

Del Hall
Survival Equipment Services Ltd, Hampton St Ind Est, Tetbury, Gloucerstershire, GL8 8LD, UK

Tel: +44 1666 505081
E-mail: delhall@ses-safety.com