Committee Members

Appointed Officers

Chair - Sarah Day
Technical Lead, Human Systems Technology, QinetiQ, UK

Tel: +44 1252 393 029
E-mail: seday@qinetiq.com

Vice Chair – Pete Marston
Human Engineering Manager, Martin Baker Aircraft Co Ltd, UK

Tel: +44 1895 836524
E-mail: pmarston@martin-baker.co.uk

Treasurer - David Griffiths
Vice President Defence Sales, Survitec Group, UK

Tel: +44 151 670 5453
E-mail: david.griffiths@survitecgroup.com

Secretary – Nicki Lever
Business Manager Survival Equipment Services Ltd, UK

Tel: +44 1666 505081
E-mail: n.lever@ses-safety.com

Co-Opted Committee

The Committee meet monthly, if you wish to open a discussion at Committee level please contact us.

Graham Cooper
BAE Systems Typhoon Support Centre, UK

Tel: +44 1526 348 004
E-mail: Graham.Cooper5@baesystems.com

Stella Norrvi
Airsafe Sweden AB, Sweden

Tel: +46 8594 112 63
E-mail: stella.norrvi@airsafe.se

Keith Wilson
Principal Support Engineer Martin Baker Aircraft Co Ltd, UK

Tel: +44 1895 836 624
E-mail: kwilson@martin-baker.co.uk

Steve Waters
Key Account Manager, Orolia Ltd, UK

Tel: +44 7534 500354
E-mail: steve.waters@mcmurdogroup.com

Del Hall
Managing Director Survival Equipment Services Ltd, UK

Tel: +44 1666 505081
E-mail: delhall@ses-safety.com

Jan Bos
Business Development Manager, TNO Aeolus, Netherlands

Tel: +31 8886 62495
E-mail: jan.bos@tno.nl